Free Book Online
Categories
Power Down (Value Promotion Edition)

Pdf

Power Down (Value Promotion Edition)

2.2 (3196)

Log in to rate this item

    Available in PDF Format | Power Down (Value Promotion Edition).pdf | Unknown
    Ben Coes
Introducing a major new thriller writer?in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor?and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas A major North American hydroelectric dam is blown up and the largest off-shore oil field in this hemisphere is destroyed in a brutal, coordinated terrorist attack. But there was one factor that the terrorists didn?t take into account when they struck the Capitana platform off the coast of Colombia?slaughtering much of the crew and blowing up the platform?and that was the Capitana crew chief Dewey Andreas. Dewey, former Army Ranger and Delta, survives the attack, rescuing as many of his men as possible. But the battle has just begun.  While the intelligence and law enforcement agencies scramble to untangle these events and find the people responsible, the mysterious figure of Alexander Fortuna?an agent embedded into the highest levels of American society and business?sets into play the second stage of these long-planned attacks. The only fly in the ointment is Dewey Andreas?who is using all his long-dormant skills to fight his way off the platform, then out of Colombia and back to the U.S., following the trail of terrorists and operatives sent to stop him. Power Down is a gripping, compelling debut thriller from a powerful new author, an amazing talent certain to join the ranks of the genre?s finest writers.   show more
4.3 (5447)
  • Pdf

*An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Formats for this Ebook

PDF
Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes

Book details

  • PDF | 640 pages
  • Ben Coes
  • St. Martin's Paperbacks
  • Unknown
  • 3
  • Literature Fiction

Review Text

Name:
The message text:

Miscellanea